Corsten's Countdown Maxed By Ferry Corsten Episode 434 (2015-10-21)

Размещено: 22-10-2015, 10:46 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Corsten's Countdown Maxed By Ferry Corsten Episode 434 (2015-10-21)

Артист: Ferry Corsten
Название: Corsten's Countdown
Источник: Radio
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2015
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Ferry Corsten - Find A Way (Listenbee Remix) [Flashover House]
02. Re-Locate vs Robert Nickson & Neev Kennedy - Not Made To Break (Solid Stone Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
03. Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt - Restless Hearts (Club Mix) [Armind]
04. Saer & Cadence & Monoverse - P.M.E. [Coldharbour Recordings]
05. Luke Terry - Hyperborea [Flashover Trance]
06. Lange, Tempo Giusto & Stephen Kirkwood - Jackhammer [Lange Recordings]
07. Alex Ender - Trivial Things [Rielism]
08. Alex Di Stefano - I've Got The Power (Talla 2XLC vs Cold Blue Remix) [Outburst Records]
09. FB feat. Edun – Who’s Knocking? (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Flashover Recordings] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Tenishia ft Adina Butar - Don't Let Go (Ron Alperin Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings] [#3]
11. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Anahera [Flashover Recordings] [#2]
12. Bart Claessen - Hartseer (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix) [Flashover Trance] [#1]

Скачать Corsten's Countdown Maxed By Ferry Corsten Episode 434 (2015-10-21)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.