Ferry Corsten presents - Corsten's Countdown 438 (2015-11-18)

Размещено: 19-11-2015, 00:08 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Ferry Corsten presents - Corsten's Countdown 438 (2015-11-18)

Артист: Ferry Corsten
Название: Corsten's Countdown
Источник: Radio
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2015
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Adrian Lux - Torn Apart (Fehrplay Remix) [Axtone]
02. Solarstone & Gai Barone - Fata Morgana [Pure Trance Progressive]
03. New World Punx - Bang! [New World Punx Music]
04. Suncatcher - Lovestruck (Club Mix) [Always Alive Recordings]
05. Dimension - Bocanegra [Flashover Recordings]
06. Markus Schulz & Nifra - The Creation [Prague] (Transmission Theme 2015) [Coldharbour Recordings]
07. Ferrin & Morris - Vienna [Tytanium Recordings]
08. Marcel Woods - Cherry Blossom (Ben Gold Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
09. Alibi – Eternity [Armind] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Anahera [Flashover Recordings] #03
11. Vander & Thomas - Broken Chains [Flashover Trance] #02
12. Ferry Corsten - Follow You [Flashover Recordings] #01

Скачать Ferry Corsten presents - Corsten's Countdown 438 (2015-11-18)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.