Armada Night, Super8 & Tab - Armada Night Radio 084 (2015-12-22)

Размещено: 22-12-2015, 20:46 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Armada Night, Super8 & Tab - Armada Night Radio 084 (2015-12-22)

Артист: Armada Night
Название: Armada Night Radio
Источник: Radio
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2015
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 320bps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 137 MB

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance - and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, ‘Armada Night Radio’ is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!


Armada Night Radio Mix
01. Mona Lazette - Taking Back Control
02. Mokoa & Alex Brandt feat. GuitK - Find A Way
03. Michael Woods feat. Andrea Martin - Sleep (No Mana Remix)
04. Jochen Miller & Disfunktion - I Feel
05. Sandro Silva & (S)haan – HooYa
06. Maurice West - Blaze (Sweet Lies)
07. Swanky Tunes feat. Christian Burns - Skin & Bones (Dave202 Remix)
08. Chris Schweizer – Kronos
09. Andrew Rayel - Rise Of The Era (Digital X Remix)
10. Armin van Buuren & W&W - If It Ain't Dutch

Super8 & Tab Guest Mix
01. Super8 & Tab – Komorebi
02. Tom Fall & JES - Come Back
03. Genix – Kaktus
04. Cosmic Gate feat. JES - Yai (Super8 & Tab Remix)
05. Ost & Meyer with Stan Arwell – Flare

Armada Stream 40 Top 3
01. #HIGHEST NEW ENTRY Boy Kiss Girl - Let You Go
02. #TUNE OF THE WEEK John Dahlback feat. Alexx Mack - Count To Ten
03. #1 Armin van Buuren feat. Cimo Frankel - Strong Ones

Скачать Armada Night, Super8 & Tab - Armada Night Radio 084 (2015-12-22)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.