Solid Stone - Refresh Radio 083 (2016-01-07)

Размещено: 8-01-2016, 10:12 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Solid Stone - Refresh Radio 083 (2016-01-07)

Артист: Solid Stone
Название: Refresh Radio
Источник: SBD
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2015
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 140 MB

The Solid Stone project started back in early 2010, behind it the canadian producer started to make his mark. His very first releases were already supported by likes of Above and Beyond, Markus Schulz to name a few. After he was settled in with his own sound, it became clear that Solid Stone would be a name to look out for in the near future.

Having almost all of his recent productions championed by Armin Van Buuren, , Markus Schulz, Max Graham and pretty much all of the Trance elite, Solid Stone is making some real waves over the past year, showing how promising he really is and looks set for a huge future!


01. Amorph Aa & Ermak - Night & Love (La Fa Q Remix) [Electronic Tree]
02. Teho & Tran - Eklypse (Deepfunk Remix) [Inlab]
03. Robert R. Hardy - Yours (Arilamas Remix) [BC2 Records]
04. Following Light - Forgotten Abode (Robert R. Hardy Remix) [Soundteller Records]
05. Kaan Koray - Nostalgia [Anton Make Remix] [Balkan Connection]
06. Cassino & Laben - Fake Acoustic Ensemble (East Cafe Remix) [Yang]
07. Wellenrausch - Sometimes Pianos Cry (Solid Stone Remix) [Slideways]
08. Yunta - Narguile (Subandrio Remix) [Sound Avenue]
09. Luigi Gori & Anis Hachemi - Just One [Great Stuff]
10. Basilica Strahov (Landmark Remix) [Trapez]
11. Steve Menta - Evolved [Rusted Records]

Скачать Solid Stone - Refresh Radio 083 (2016-01-07)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.