Ferry Corsten presents - Corsten's Countdown 447 (2016-01-20)

Размещено: 21-01-2016, 06:08 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Ferry Corsten presents - Corsten's Countdown 447 (2016-01-20)

Артист: Ferry Corsten
Название: Corsten's Countdown
Источник: Radio
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2016
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Ferry Tayle ft Karybde & Scylla - Glitterings Of Hope (Alex Wackii Remix) [Always Alive Recordings]
02. Fatum vs Judah - Ardan [RIDE]
03. Flashtech feat. Ren - I Wanna Be [Nueva]
04. Judge Jules - With A Song [OOO Records]
05. ID - Mangata [Flashover Recordings]
06. Local Heroes - Ares [Euphonic]
07. Tim Lapse - Nice Try (Bjorn Akesson Remix) [GO On Air Recordings]
08. Jochen Miller - Lost Connection (Andres Sanchez Uplifting Remix) [White]
09. Tony Walker - Field Of Joy (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Tsunami] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Parity - Nepal [Flashover Trance] #3
11. Raphael Mayers - Estella [PHW] #2
12. Solis & Sean Truby - Sunkissed [Flashover Trance] #1

Скачать Ferry Corsten presents - Corsten's Countdown 447 (2016-01-20)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.