Lange - Create 026 (2016-02-03)

Размещено: 4-02-2016, 12:20 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Lange - Create 026 (2016-02-03)

Артист: Lange
Название: Create
Источник: Radio
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2016
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 82 MB

Lange is recognized as one of the most influential dance artists of the past decade; a DJ who has remained at the forefront of the scene throughout his career and a producer that continues to push all boundaries. After an exhausting list of achievements, counting among them 20 UK top 40s, featuring on a film soundtrack, and remixing mainstream artists such as The Pet Shop Boys and Faithless, Lange remains one of the world's leading EDM producers.


01. Max Graham - End Beginning [Cycles]
02. Jacob van Hage - Listen [Flashover]
03. Rodrigo Deem - Paperdoll [Monster]
04. Tim Mason - Overdrive [Zero Three]
05. Radion6 - Hope (Extended Mix) [Armind]
06. Anske - Epika [Coldharbour]

07. Dimension - Mangata [Flashover]

08. Paul Thomas & Shadow of Two - Dynamo (Maarten de Jong Remix) [Outburst Records]
09. Avao - Inception [Lange Recordings]
10. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - Now I Can Breathe Again (Extended Mix) [Armind]
11. Lostly - Dance With The Devil [Outburst Records]
12. Johan Gielen vs Peetu S - Festivo (Johan Gielen Remix) [Outburst Records]
13. Tempo Giusto - Cujo [Create]
14. Sean Tyas - Ambush

Скачать Lange - Create 026 (2016-02-03)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.