Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 022 (2016-02-03)

Размещено: 4-02-2016, 12:23 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 022 (2016-02-03)

Артист: Solarstone
Название: Pure Trance Radio
Источник: Radio
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2016
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 137 MB

Tune in every Wednesday for "Pure Trance Radio" presented by Solarstone - the latest incarnation of his long-running syndicated radio show platform and an extension of the Solarstone-founded Pure Trance Events and Label. Now firmly established worldwide, the Pure Trance movement is a roots return for the genre and a rally against inorganic and trend-driven Trance - a rediscovery of what first drew so many into Trance in the first place, albeit with 21st century production techniques.

Focusing on the forward thinking sound of Pure Trance releases, episodes include features like the Progressive and Uplifting Selections, It's Not The Kind of Thing We Usually Play, Solarstone's Big Tune, and Chill Out Moment. From time to time you will also hear live recordings from worldwide Pure Trance events, and much, much more!

Hello lovely people - the first episode of Pure Trance Radio goes out tonight via Digitally Imported Trance Channel at 22:00 CET.
Please take note that I will be tweeting the tracklist LIVE via the Pure Trance twitter which is @ILikeItPure - so if you're not following me already on there - please do it now! Here's the link ilikeitpure
Tonight's first show will feature brand new music from Forerunners Aly & Fila Sneijder Bryan Kearney Ferry Tayle Dan Stone Dimension John O'Callaghan Official & many more. Be there


01. Matt Holliday – Dactylion (Pt 2) (JOOF AURA)
02. Namatjira – Bardarbunga (Simon Tagias Remix) (SPRING TUBE LTD.)
03. Max Graham – End Beginning
04. Jamie Baggotts – Eden (PURE TRANCE PROGRESSIVE)
05. Ciaran McAuley – Moments Like These (DIGITAL SOCIETY)
06. Dennis Sheperd feat. Christina Novelli – Starlight (A TRIBUTE TO LIFE)
07. Cold Rush & Mhammed El Alami – Aviana (ALWAYS ALIVE)
08. Will Atkinson – Subconscious (SUBCULTURE)
09. Solarstone & Basil O’Glue – Infatuation (PURE TRANCE PROGRESSIVE)
10. Davey Asprey – Nethersphere (Adam Ellis Remix) (KEARNAGE)
11. Liquid Soul & Alex M.O.R.P.H. – The Journey (UNIVERSAL NATION)
12. Richard Durand – Coca (DAMAGED)
13. Olafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm – Four

Скачать Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 022 (2016-02-03)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?