Ori Uplift - Uplifting Only 157 (2016-02-11)

Размещено: 12-02-2016, 00:47 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Ori Uplift - Uplifting Only 157 (2016-02-11)

Артист: Ori Uplift
Название: Uplifting Only
Источник: SBD
Стиль: Trance, Uplifting Trance
Дата выхода: 2016
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 320bps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 120 min
Размер файла: 275 MB

We have six exclusive world premieres!

Plus we are celebrating the 3-year anniversary since the start of the show!

Plus the return of our beloved Silent Shore White label after a 1.5-year absence, and a cool vocalist-guessing contest ;)

Premieres from Nick V, Attila Syah, & more, including another track from Afternova's upcoming Night Sky chillout album!

Also music from New World Trance, SoundLift, Robert Miles, Type 41, Mhammed El Alami, Blue Silence, Illitheas, Erik Iker, Ikerya Project, Johannes Fischer, Avenger, Nery, Matt Eray, Claire Willis, The Noble Six, 10Stage, Odonbat, Ozo Effy, Kago Pengchi & more!

Remember: The plan going forward is that
- the 2nd, 4th, & 5th episodes of the month will be all instrumental.
- The 1st of the month will be mostly or all vocal
- the 3rd show of the month may have guest mixes with vocal tracks, in which cases the show will often include some vocals but sometimes be all instrumental.


01. PRE-RELEASE PICK: Avenger – Orca (New World Trance Intro Mix Remaster) [Blue Soho Recordings]
02. FUTURE FAVORITE: SoundLift – Sunrise [Natura]
03. Nery – Sagrada Familia (Illitheas Remix) [Abora Recordings]
04. Attila Syah feat. ID – ID (Dub Mix) [Abora Recordings] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE]
05. Farhad Mahdavii – Winter Rain [Perceptive Recordings]
06. Type 41 feat. Goshen Sai – Never Looking Back (Euphoric Dub) [Abora Skies]
07. 10Stage – Guardian Angel [Unearthed Records]
08. Nick V – Crimeea [Abora Recordings] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE]
09. Blue Silence – A Whole World Better (The Noble Six Remix) (UpOnly Edit) [Defcon Recordings]
10. Type 41 – Hope Lies Beyond (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Ennovate Recordings]
11. Nick V – L'Esperance [Ennovate Recordings] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE]
12. Robert Miless - Children (Attila Syah Remix) [CDR] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE]
13. Matt Eray feat. Claire Willis – A Milion Miles (Original Dub) [ Silent Shore Records White]
14. Odonbat – Ethereal (Kago Pengchi Remix) [Unearthed Records Red]
15. New World Trance – Rise Above [Gent Trance Division]
16. PVR – Solar Station [Silent Shore Records White] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE]
17. Insid3r – Summerscape [Abora Recordings]
18. FAN FAVORITE 150: SoundLift – Lenda [Magic Island]
19. Ozo Effy – The Great Journey (Erik Iker, Ikerya Project Remix) [Abora Recordings]
20. Hiroki Nagamine pres. Life Stream – Aerith [Veritas Recordings]
21. Night Sky – Summer Wind [Abora Symphonic / Abora Chillout ] [EXCLUSIVE PREMIERE]

Скачать Ori Uplift - Uplifting Only 157 (2016-02-11)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.

Добавление комментария

Полужирный Наклонный текст Подчеркнутый текст Зачеркнутый текст | Выравнивание по левому краю По центру Выравнивание по правому краю | Вставка смайликов Выбор цвета | Скрытый текст Вставка цитаты Преобразовать выбранный текст из транслитерации в кириллицу Вставка спойлера
Введите код: *




Регистрация | Забыли пароль?