Lange - Create 028 (2016-02-17)

Размещено: 18-02-2016, 05:40 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Lange - Create 028 (2016-02-17)

Артист: Lange
Название: Create
Источник: Radio
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2016
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 82 MB

Lange is recognized as one of the most influential dance artists of the past decade; a DJ who has remained at the forefront of the scene throughout his career and a producer that continues to push all boundaries. After an exhausting list of achievements, counting among them 20 UK top 40s, featuring on a film soundtrack, and remixing mainstream artists such as The Pet Shop Boys and Faithless, Lange remains one of the world's leading EDM producers.


01. Dimension - Mangata (Original Mix) [Flashover]
02. Ferry Corsten - Voema [Flashover]
03. Ikorus - Rocketshock [Outburst]
04. Markus Schulz & Nifra - The Creation (Prague) [Coldharbour]
05. Greg Downey & Bo Bruce - These Hands I Hold (Short Edit)
06. Bigtopo - Musty [Lange Recordings]
07. Robert Miles - Children (Mashup - edit)
08. Lange feat. Sarah Howells - Out Of The Sky (Kyau & Albert Remix - Tweak) [Maelstrom]
09. Lange - Wired To Be Inspired [Create Music]
10. New World Punx - Bang [NWP]
11. Lange feat. Tom Tyler - On Your Side [Lange Recordings]
12. 2nd Phase - The Capital [Create Music]
13. Jordan Suckley - Droid (Heatbeat Remix) [Damaged]
14. Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - Now I Can Breathe Again [Armind]

Скачать Lange - Create 028 (2016-02-17)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.