Lange - Create 029 (2016-02-24)

Размещено: 25-02-2016, 10:45 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Lange - Create 029 (2016-02-24)

Артист: Lange
Название: Create
Источник: Radio
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2016
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 82 MB

Lange is recognized as one of the most influential dance artists of the past decade; a DJ who has remained at the forefront of the scene throughout his career and a producer that continues to push all boundaries. After an exhausting list of achievements, counting among them 20 UK top 40s, featuring on a film soundtrack, and remixing mainstream artists such as The Pet Shop Boys and Faithless, Lange remains one of the world's leading EDM producers.


01. Iversoon & Alex Daf - Leeds (Extended Mix) [Lange Recordings]
02. Rafael Osmo & Linnea Schossow - Sahara (Extended Mix) [Lange Recordings]
03. Tempo Giusto - Cujo [Create Music]
04. Kaveh Azizi - Tabriz (Future Disciple Remix)

05. Simon Bostock - Marrakech (Intro Mix) [Pure Trance]
06. Marcus Schulz pres. Dakota - Cathedral (Mr. Pit Remix) [Coldharbour]
07. Robert Nickson pres. RNX - Colorado (Solarstone Reconstruction) [Pure Trance]
08. Solarstone & Basil O'Glue - Infatuation [Pure Trance]
09. Bryan Kearney - The Things We Should Say (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Pure Trance]
10. Armin van Buuren vs. Gabriel & Dresden - Zocalo (Ciaran McAuley Bootleg Mix) [White Label]
11. Dennis Shepard feat. Katty Heath - Where I Begin (TrancEye Remix) [A Tribute To Life]

Скачать Lange - Create 029 (2016-02-24)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.