Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown № 452 (2016-02-24)

Размещено: 25-02-2016, 10:46 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown № 452 (2016-02-24)

Артист: Ferry Corsten
Название: Corsten's Countdown
Источник: Radio
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2016
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Fon.Leman - Fringe [Intricate Records]
02. Las Salinas & Rodrigo Deem - Kunai [Vandit]
03. Hazem Beltagui - There Is Always Hope (Johann Stone Remix) [AVA Recordings]
04. Yuri Kane & Ana Criado - Running Wild [Raz Nitzan Music]
05. Solis & Sean Truby - Flashlight [Flashover Trance]
06. Fisherman & Hawkins Feat Sir Adrian - Never The Same [Coldharbour Recordings]
07. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (Aly & Fila Remix) [Flashover Recordings]
08. Will Atkinson - Subconscious [Subculture]
09. Way Out West - Killa (Orkidea Remix) [Solaris Recordings] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Ferry Corsten ft Haris - Back To Paradise (Craig Connelly Remix) [Flashover Recordings] #3
11. Parity - Tengri [Flashover Trance] #2
12. Ferry Corsten ft Angelika Vee - Beat As One (Richard Durand Remix) [Flashover Recordings] #1

Скачать Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown № 452 (2016-02-24)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.