Airwave - LCD Sessions 013 (2016-04-12)

Размещено: 12-04-2016, 20:11 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Airwave - LCD Sessions 013 (2016-04-12)

Артист: Airwave
Название: LCD Sessions
Источник: Radio
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2015
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 123 min
Размер файла: 280 MB

Airwaves sound was and still is prominent in the UK and Dutch trance scene and this has helped a host of today’s top DJ’s be where they are now. His infectious music spread further in 1999 to Germany, Italy and the world and now Airwave is a very popular name on the EDM scene with a huge, loyal fanbase.


01. LCD Sessions turns 1! This Thirteenth episode is packed with exciting new and upcoming releases. A big chunk of the playlist is taken by Psy-Progressive this month and fans will for sure love this one.
02. Wellenrausch Die Maschine In Mir
03. Phi Phi Breaking Danger (Original Mix)
04. Yuriy From Russia She Is My Sun (Original Mix)
05. Nipocra The Thin Blue Line (Original Mix)
06. Rise and Fall Imagination (Jamie Baggotts Remix)
07. Latin Intelligent Deeply (Original Mix )
08. John 00 Fleming Chemical Equilibrium (Subandrio's 'Global Mission' Remix)
09. Daniel Lesden Surreal (Part 1)
10. Louis Irvine Time Bomb (Original Mix)
11. The Digital Blonde Two Angels Flying (Original Mix)
12. Max Graham Amnesia (Original Mix)
13. Tim Bourne Le Catedral (Original Mix)
14. Audio Noir 4Ev3r (Original Mix)
15. Nick Sentience - ID
16. Airwave vs Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic - A Simple Day (John Dopping Remix)
17. Pablo Schugt Psychedelic Vision (Original Mix)
18. Daniel Lesden Surreal (Part 2)
19. Jens Jakob Sphere (Original Mix)
20. Liquid Sound Spoznaja (Original Mix)
21. Manifestor The Journey (Merlin's Apprentice Remix)
22. Reverse Ultima (Magnus Remix)
23. Christopher Lawrence Banshee (Lostly Remix)

Скачать Airwave - LCD Sessions 013 (2016-04-12)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.