Corsten's Countdown Maxed By Ferry Corsten Episode 461 (2016-04-27)

Размещено: 27-04-2016, 23:14 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Corsten's Countdown Maxed By Ferry Corsten Episode 461 (2016-04-27)

Артист: Ferry Corsten
Название: Corsten's Countdown
Источник: Radio
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2016
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. 8kays & Diana Miro - Kite (Reach The Sun) [Saturate Audio]
02. Aurosonic & Denis Karpinskiy & Kate Louise Smith - They Wait For Us (Directors Cut) [Aurosonic Music]
03. Markus Schulz ft Ethan Thompson - Love Me Like You Never Did [Coldharbour Recordings]
04. Morvan - Forever Tonight [Infrasonic Progressive]
05. Venaccio - Space Cowboy [Flashover Trance]
06. 4 Strings & Fridolijn - What Matters Most [Raz Nitzan Music]
07. First Sight & Ben Stone - We Are Pure [Always Alive Recordings]
08. Sied van Riel - Sirena [Rielism]
09. Cold Blue & Del Mar - 11 Days (Sebastian Brandt Remix) [In Trance We Trust] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Gaia - Inyathi [Armind] #3
11. Stoneface & Terminal - Keep Going [Flashover Trance] #2
12. Solis & Sean Truby - Blush [Flashover Recordings] #1

Скачать Corsten's Countdown Maxed By Ferry Corsten Episode 461 (2016-04-27)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.