Nocturnal Nouveau Radio Show with Matt Darey 558 (2016-04-26)

Размещено: 29-04-2016, 07:07 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Nocturnal Nouveau Radio Show with Matt Darey 558 (2016-04-26)

Артист: Matt Darey
Название: Nocturnal
Источник: SBD
Стиль: Trance, Progressive house, Vocal house
Дата выхода: 2016
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 137 MB

Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968 is an English trance music producer and a member of Lost Tribe. He is known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Nino". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released. Matt has sold over two million albums and singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.


1. Soul Button feat Terry Grant - Wraith (Terry Grant Remix) [Steyoyoke]
2. Maribou State - Rituals (Sasha Remix) [Last Night On Earth]
3. Stephan Bodzin - Powers of Ten (Maceo Plex & Shall Ocin Remix) [Herzblut Recordings]
4. Sei A - Space In Your Mind (DJ Tennis Remix) [Aus Music]
5. Alex Dimou feat Black Soda - This Time (Original Mix) [Rebellion]
6. Lorenzo Dada - Love Apparel (Bambook Remix) [Culprit]
7. Manuelle Musik, Steffen Sonnenschein - Phos (Animal Trainer Remix) [Hive Audio]
8. Booka Shade feat Daudi Matsiko - Neon Gods (Original Mix) [Knee Deep In Sound]
9. Robag Wruhme, Paul Kalkbrenner - Sky and Sand (Robag's Borsi Alpakka Rehand) [Paul Kalkbrenner Musik]
10. Alex Guarddon - Conect (Tacca Remix) [Fresh Form Records]

Скачать Nocturnal Nouveau Radio Show with Matt Darey 558 (2016-04-26)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.