Lange - Create 036 (2016-05-04)

Размещено: 5-05-2016, 00:45 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Lange - Create 036 (2016-05-04)

Артист: Lange
Название: Create
Источник: Radio
Стиль: Trance, Progressive
Дата выхода: 2016
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 82 MB

Lange is recognized as one of the most influential dance artists of the past decade; a DJ who has remained at the forefront of the scene throughout his career and a producer that continues to push all boundaries. After an exhausting list of achievements, counting among them 20 UK top 40s, featuring on a film soundtrack, and remixing mainstream artists such as The Pet Shop Boys and Faithless, Lange remains one of the world's leading EDM producers.


01. Cosmic Gate - So Get Up (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Wake Your Mind]
02. Stuart Ferguson - M.E.F. [Create Music]
03. Danilo Ercole & Rafael Osmo - Morphosis [Create Music]
04. David Forbes - Lap Of The Gods [Outburst]
05. Dimension - Mangata (Nifra remix) [Flashover]
06. Monoverse & Orsa - Empyrea [Lange Recordings]
07. Vander & Thomas - Orchid [Lange Recordings]
08. RAM - Heartfelt (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [ITWT]
09. Solid Stone & Jennifer Rene - Pushing Up (Arkham Knights Remix) [Coldharbour]
10. Willem de Roo - Icarus (Extended Mix) [Armada]
11. Gaia - Inyathi (Extended Mix) [Armind]
12. Iversoon & Alex Daf - Atom [Create Music]
13. Lange - Airpocalypse [ITWT]

Скачать Lange - Create 036 (2016-05-04)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.