Nocturnal Nouveau Radio with Matt Darey 561 (2016-05-16)

Размещено: 17-05-2016, 15:18 by Magik
Музыка: Альбомы » Trance
Nocturnal Nouveau Radio with Matt Darey 561 (2016-05-16)

Артист: Matt Darey
Название: Nocturnal
Источник: SBD
Стиль: Trance, Progressive house, Vocal house
Дата выхода: 2016
Формат файла: mp3, mixed
Качество: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Количество треков: 01 (no *.cue)
Время Воспроизведения: 60 min
Размер файла: 137 MB

Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968 is an English trance music producer and a member of Lost Tribe. He is known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Nino". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released. Matt has sold over two million albums and singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.


01. Cubicolor feat Tim Digby-Bell - Falling (Robags Uppa Baash Remix) [Fayer]
02. Mr. Tea - Circles In The Sky (Jamie Stevens Remix) [Crossfrontier Audio]
03. Steve Banning - Fools Paradise (Pro Mix) [WEITER]
04. Aidan Lavelle, Robbie Akbal feat Shawni - Stars (Andre Hommen Remix) [Culprit]
05. Betoko, Jean Claude Ades - Out of My Head (Betoko Remix) [Be Crazy Music]
06. Kyle Watson, Popart - Dont Talk (Extended Mix) [Heldeep Records]
07. Bjorn Maria, SHMN - Running Over (Original Mix) [Indiana Tones]
08. Sound Travell3r - New Horizon (Simos Tagias Remix) [3rd Avenue]
09. Fura, Notize - Demons II (KANT Remix) [Kittball]
10. Claptone - The Only Thing (Tube & Berger Remix) [Exploited]

Скачать Nocturnal Nouveau Radio with Matt Darey 561 (2016-05-16)
Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.